Kicking the blame


 

Until further notice

i intend to remain

hurt and broken

You ignored me

pussyfooting

thats all I can see right now

You cut me off

so I chased you with my bruised ego

and stubborn pride

Then I tripped and fell

so I stomped in anger and swore at you

with my feet on fire

When I started kicking the blame

you laughed at me so I turned away

and pouting still

My affectionate Smile is temporarily inverted

I’ll let you know when I’m done

Pussyfooting around the Trickster

 

 

Leave a Reply

