perceptionist

There was limited chance of flying with me

While you surrounded yourself with her dark mystery

But worst of all you sold your soul

And she helped you to dig a fucking great hole

Playing the victim, suits worn seeking attention

Saving you from yourself was my foolish intention

When I did reach out with some comic relief

I was met with a challenge beyond my belief

The bridge you designed to reach my imagination

Collapsed several times under your own jubilation

Safety in numbers and a strategy to win

Words are your weapons and reasoning for sin

When I made my choices to play your game

My disappointment rose as you put me to shame

But I read somewhere experience is necessary

So I played along until I read your obituary

Now life has shifted like sand in the hour glass

Pussyfoot wishes you the best knowing the pain will pass

pussy^^foot

Leave a Reply

